2019 Year-end Dinner

Brian McCartney, Bill Rogers, Bill Sheffield (skip).
Presenter Terry Triskle.

2 Game Winners

Tom Barrett (skip), Jocelyne LaPlante, Bob LaPlante.
Champions, representing Galetta, Bill Rogers,
Brian McCartney (skip),
Bill Sheffield.

2 Game High Winners

Representing Nepean,
Ted Dingle and two absent.

Runner-up 3 Game Winner

Representing Smith Falls,
Ray Winstall, Ron Hughes,
Bob Ninkovich (absent).

1 Game High Winner

Representing Prescott,
Andre Pepin and two absent.